Your account and personal data deletion request
We collect minimal data required to maintain accounts for our website and Bidstation platform use and we never share, sell or rent it. We respect your privacy and will delete your data upon request. The request process is simple:
- Log in to your account, then come back to this page (the request form is only accessible to logged in visitors).
- Complete and submit the data deletion request form.
- Wait up to 24 hours while we verify your request and send you an email that will include a link to delete your account and data.
- Click the link in the email to delete your data permanently.
Note that data deletion can’t be undone so please be sure you want to proceed. If you have any questions, please contact us via our contact form, email, phone or via the online chat and we’d be happy to answer any questions.